Triple Helix Association

Below you will find:

Triple Helix Association
Triple Helix Board of Directors
Triple Helix conference initiative


Triple Helix Association

Following the round of international lectures started in 1996 with the aim to promote the study of the interactions between the academic, industrial and institutional systems as a means to foster technological innovation and economic growth, the Triple Helix Association was established in 2009 and headquartered in Turin, Italy at Fondazione Rosselli premises.

The Triple Helix Association intends to promote analyses and studies on the interaction between universities, firms and government aimed at translating academic models into practical achievements also by supporting international exchange of scholars, organizing international symposia of relevant scientific interest and assisting the education of students, scholars and practitioners in its areas of interest.

The Association’s President, Professor Henry Etzkowitz, is a Senior Researcher in the Center for Innovation and Communication in Stanford University’s H-STAR Institute, and Visiting Professor at both the School of Management, Birkbeck, University of London and the Centre for Entrepreneurship Edinburgh University Business School.


Triple Helix Board of Directors


Vice President

Secretary General

Executive Committee

Audit Committee


Triple Helix conference initiative

The Triple Helix International Conference Series is an initiative of the Triple Helix Association, Corso Giulio Cesare 4bis/B, Torino, Italy

Triple Helix Conference IX - 2011 (Stanford University, USA)

Triple Helix Conference X - 2012 (Bandung, Indonesia)

Triple Helix Conference XI - 2013 (London, UK)

Triple Helix Conference XII - 2014 (Tomsk, Russia)

The Triple Helix International Conference Series is an initiative of the Triple Helix Association | Corso Giulio Cesare 4bis/B, Torino, Italy TH-II TH-VI TH-VII TH-VIII
Triple Helix Conference I Amsterdam, 1996 II New York, 1998 III Rio de Janeiro, 2000 IV Copenhagen, 2002 V Turin, 2005 VI Singapore, 2007 VII Glasgow, 2009 VIII Madrid, 2010 IX Stanford, 2011 X Indonesia, 2012 XI London, 2013
Powered by WordPress
Development by Techbridge WordPress Developers Toronto